Return to HOME & YARD Medical Alert System - Annual Plan
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service! January 7, 2018
Reviewer: Kathryn L. from Sandy Ridge, NC  
My mother needed a medical alarm system. We ordered Medical Care Alert. Have had it almost 3 yrs.  Prompt receipt, EXCELLENT customer service (esp. Sue!). Have had a few glitches with battery charging in system, but quick, excellent response. Never had an emergency, but mother has accidentally called a couple times & response has been quick.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Mother is Comfortable November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Lorraine from Vista, California  
My mother is comfortable with her new system and I have the peace of mind that she has help if needed. I have encouraged her to do a test at least once a week.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
It's the people that make the system work November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Connie from North Fort Myers, Florida  
The alert system really seems to be of good quality. Of course, it is the people that make the system work; everyone with whom I have had contact is knowledgeable
and seems to be dedicated.

My system gets tested each Saturday. I knew from the start that I would have to pick a definite day or testing wouldn't be remembered.

Last week, I walked across the street to test it, and it worked, loud and clear.

I always wear my pendant when at home.  I had a neighbor who put hers on the kitchen counter as she did not like wearing it.  Well, that didn't work out so well.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Thank Goodness June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Diane M. from Pennsylvania  
Thank goodness I've never had the need to use this service except for once and that was by accident.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
HOME AND YARD SYSTEM March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Otto W Richards from Doylestown, PA United States  
I RECEIVED THE SYSTEM A FEW WEEKS AGO AND MY ONLY CONTACT WITH THE SYSTEM IS THE WEEKLY TEST
WHICH IS ACCOMPLISHED WITHOUT DIFFICULTY. A
FEATURE WHICH IS VERY GOOD IS THE TWO WAY PENDANT WHICH PROVIDES FOR TWO WAY CONVERSATION
WITH THE CALL CENTER WHICH OULD BE A GREAT FEATURE OUTSIDE

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Whw Medical Care Alert March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Millard I Frost from Louisville, KY United States  
We chose Medical Care Alert mainly for three reasons:
1) More flexibility in the cancellation policy.
2) Pricing plans
3) Very good client reviews.
Plus, Debbie, our representative, was very patient with me when explaining the system and the company.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
HOME & YARD Medical Alert System November 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seneca, MO United States  
So far it is working as advertised.  I've had it less than a week, but setting it up and testing were not very difficult.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Medical Alert System September 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Novi, MI United States  
When I called about the medical alert system I was given good, accurate information with no pressure.  I called the person I spoke with back several times and she was very helpful in finding the right plan for me.  It was easy to set up and I like that it covered 1000 ft.  There were no extra charges and no hidden fees.  They got excellent ratings and their prices were very good. I haven't used it very long yet, but I feel better having it. So far I am very happy with my system and comfortable that I can get help when I need it and I can call with questions any time.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Annual Plan September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Irving Statler from Mountain View, CA United States  
The cost of this 'peace of mind' is quite acceptable, although we have not had the system long enough to truly evaluate it.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Very Happy September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff P. from California  
My Aunt has depended on Medical Care Alert since April, 2013 and has been extremely satisfied with their prompt and courteous service.

Thankfully, she has never had to use the service in a real emergency, but her experience with the weekly tests has given her (and the family) enormous confidence in both the technology and the competence of the staff.

In short, we are very happy to have chosen Medical Care Alert for the peace of mind we enjoy at a very reasonably price.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items