Return to HOME & YARD Medical Alert System Annual Plan - Includes Console, 2-Way Voice Pendant, 24/7 Monitoring, Free Shipping, One Month Free
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
HOME AND YARD SYSTEM March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Otto W Richards from Doylestown, PA United States  
I RECEIVED THE SYSTEM A FEW WEEKS AGO AND MY ONLY CONTACT WITH THE SYSTEM IS THE WEEKLY TEST
WHICH IS ACCOMPLISHED WITHOUT DIFFICULTY. A
FEATURE WHICH IS VERY GOOD IS THE TWO WAY PENDANT WHICH PROVIDES FOR TWO WAY CONVERSATION
WITH THE CALL CENTER WHICH OULD BE A GREAT FEATURE OUTSIDE

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Whw Medical Care Alert March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Millard I Frost from Louisville, KY United States  
We chose Medical Care Alert mainly for three reasons:
1) More flexibility in the cancellation policy.
2) Pricing plans
3) Very good client reviews.
Plus, Debbie, our representative, was very patient with me when explaining the system and the company.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
HOME & YARD Medical Alert System November 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seneca, MO United States  
So far it is working as advertised.  I've had it less than a week, but setting it up and testing were not very difficult.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Medical Alert System September 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Novi, MI United States  
When I called about the medical alert system I was given good, accurate information with no pressure.  I called the person I spoke with back several times and she was very helpful in finding the right plan for me.  It was easy to set up and I like that it covered 1000 ft.  There were no extra charges and no hidden fees.  They got excellent ratings and their prices were very good. I haven't used it very long yet, but I feel better having it. So far I am very happy with my system and comfortable that I can get help when I need it and I can call with questions any time.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Annual Plan September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Irving Statler from Mountain View, CA United States  
The cost of this 'peace of mind' is quite acceptable, although we have not had the system long enough to truly evaluate it.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Very Happy September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff P. from California  
My Aunt has depended on Medical Care Alert since April, 2013 and has been extremely satisfied with their prompt and courteous service.

Thankfully, she has never had to use the service in a real emergency, but her experience with the weekly tests has given her (and the family) enormous confidence in both the technology and the competence of the staff.

In short, we are very happy to have chosen Medical Care Alert for the peace of mind we enjoy at a very reasonably price.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Wriststrap August 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy Koontz from Bloomington, IN United States  
This service is for my mother.  She just needed a new wriststrap because the old one was wearing out.  As usual, you all took care of everything efficiently and kindly. As I've said before, your company is one of the very best I have ever dealt with!  Thank you for your continued helpful, respectful, service to my Mother.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  23 of 23 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Satisfaction and peace of mind! August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Neil Kates from Warminster, PA United States  
Medical Care Alert is fast responding and always available to assist! When ever we have needed something their response time couldn't be faster.
We have needed their services on a few occasions and their response time was life saving. Thank you Medical Care Alert for delivering on your promises!

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Medical Alert August 1, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara A Scudder from Riverhead, NY United States  
Fortunately we have never had an occasion to use this product in an emergency. However, when I have spoken with Medical Alert, for system checks and questions I have found them to be knowledgeable and helpful. Plus the that Medical Alert works while my mother is in the yard is a big plus. My brothers & I are comforted with the fact that our 92 year old mother has their service. Thank You !

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  16 of 16 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Customer Care July 26, 2016
Reviewer: David L McNamara from Leesburg, FL United States  
Excellent customer care.  Very helpful with technical problems.  Prompt replacement of parts

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Medical Care Alert | 43334 7 Mile Road, Suite 400 Northville, Michigan 48167 | 248-946-8172 Copyright 2008-2016 American Response Technologies Inc.Built with Love