Return to HOME & AWAY ELITE GPS Fall Detection Medical Alert System - Annual Subscription Includes Pendant, Charger, Free Shipping, 12-Months 24/7 Monitoring with Auto-Renewal
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
home and away elite system July 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chino, CA United States  
We like the system, but the cancelling function doesn't always work as described. However the operators are very nice about getting false alarms! Be sure to ask for the adjustable lanyard if you have a short torso! It helps not  pressing a false alarm...my daughter feels much safer with me living alone and so do I!!!!!

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
After a lot of research & study they are the best June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Stokes from Fayetteville, AR United States  
I needed something for my husband with bad heart. If he fell he would not be able to push button or call and it needed to know where he was because he likes to walk.This device is what we needed that does everything. I can go away from home and not worry about him. If he falls it will detect it or if he needs any kind of help he can get it. They were thinking when they put this one together. Good job!!

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
One day I fell... June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy  
One day I fell in the house & couldn't get up (heard that story before, haven't you?).  I pushed my medical alert button & told the dispatcher " I have fallen & my husband is in the far corner of the yard with his cell phone.  Would you please call him & tell him I am not hurt, but would he please come help me up. ". She did & checked on me a few minutes later.  Then my daughter called about me & I asked her how she knew about this.  She said The alert dispatcher called her to let her know of the situation.  I felt good that I had that little button around my neck.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Alert System has all the right features May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pottstown, PA United States  
The Medical Care Alert system has all the right features at a competitive price.  We like that Mom is protected when we are not home or if she goes somewhere.  Fortunately she has not needed to call for help yet, but knowing it is there if needed let's us sleep better.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Medical Care Alert - home & away elite March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Stacey Lee Kramer from Dearborn Heights, MI United States  
Medical Care Alert is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Their customer service is the best. Their monitor system is great.  I would recommend them to ANYONE thinking of getting this type of service. I talked with many similar companies but none compare to the quality you get with Medical Care Alert. I spoke with Gale Wieland when I called and she was EXCELLENT. It was the first company I spoke with that made me feel secure in knowing my father's safety was in their hands.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
REVIEW SURVEY February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Rita from Portland, ME United States  
I have only had the Medical Alert for a few weeks and so far I am very pleased with it.  I have not had any emergency issue to place a call, Thank God.  The only issue I have is the strap that holds the device to call.  It is very long (to avoid strangulation) but it is so easily activated leaning against tables, etc.,in error during normal activity.  It would be good to be adjustable.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Medical Alert System February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Timothy P Deeg from American Falls, ID United States  
This system was rated high by the AARP's magazine. The system is extremely easy to use. The only draw back is the alert pendant is not really loud, other than that disadvantage it is a great unit. This unit is priced fairly and provides great flexibility to the user. Thanks for your help in providing a level of comfort to the family members.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Fall Detection Works January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Steve from Illinois  
It works! My mother in law fell last week and the fall detection caught it. The paramedics entered her condo through the lock box and helped here up. Luckily this time she was not hurt but it is good to know it works. The system also contacted us immediately to let us know what had happened. This system is worth every penny. It will allow her to stay in her condo and live an independent lifestyle longer than she would otherwise.  Thanks to you and Medical Care Alert.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
home & away elite January 20, 2017
Reviewer: Florence Edelman from New York, NY United States  
I've had my system for about three weeks and so far I am pleased. Your written material was specific and helpful in my getting familiar with the "what to do and how to do it". Your staff was right on the spot the only time my pendant delivered a false signal. Very comforting to know you are there. The pendant is a little large but I'm adjusting.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Home and Away alert system December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Esther D Harms from Wheat Ridge, CO United States  
Purchase was fine, but Postal Service took from Nov. 29 to Dec. 5 to get the package here.  I tried calling you on Dec. 3 but could not reach you and the mail box was full and accepting no messages.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Medical Care Alert | 43334 7 Mile Road, Suite 400 Northville, Michigan 48167 | 248-946-8172 Copyright 2008-2016 American Response Technologies Inc.Built with Love