Return to HOME & AWAY ELITE Medical Alert System With Automatic Fall Detection and GPS - Annual Plan
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
April 18, 2018
Reviewer: David C Aroner from Berkeley, CA United States  


Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
improving my quality of life March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Shirley B. from Nashua, NH  
After over half a year with my Medical Care Alert I am still feeling comfortable wearing it all day and have tried to talk others into needing this system.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
A Godsend February 8, 2018
Reviewer: CF from CA United States  
It really works!! We had two calls go out for mom. The first was a "detected" fall...Paramedics dispatched and transported to the ER. I was notified immediately and made it to her place before they left with her. Number 2 time, SHE pressed the button for help! Again I was notified immediately and was able again to get there before the left. The lock box is a true gem...and worked like a charm.
I would highly recomend Medical Care Alert.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
top notch customer service January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Judith W from Sturgis, KY United States  
I wanted you to know how much I do like having my Medical Care Alert button.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
for mom January 7, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa G from USA  
My elderly mother wore the fall necklace.  It worked really well. Even when she accidentally hit the button we were called. We never actually needed it for a fall but feel confident that if we had the response would have been immediate just as the false alarms were.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
So much more secure November 12, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy W. from Catlin, Illinois  
My Aunt and Mother both love their medic alert system.  They both feel so much more secure.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Saved my life twice November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Bob C. from Fort Myers, Florida  
My pendant has saved my life twice by calling 911 because I fell and was out cold.  It has also called my neighbors to assist me. I wear it faithfully because it does work. I give it 5 stars or a 10 out of 10. If it wasn't for my pendant I wouldn't be here writing this.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
LOVE HOME & AWAY ELITE GPS Fall Detection Medical September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Frank E. Jerkins from Dover, FL United States  
Wonderful response time and considerate knowledgeable represenatives EVERY time that my father has used the button.  Many thanks for your wonderful product and company.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Five Star Customer Service September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Betty S Ruby from Swansboro, NC United States  
My mother had the clip on her alert break. When she called to report it she was sent new equipment. And delivery was very quick. A Happy Customer!

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
home and away elite system July 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chino, CA United States  
We like the system, but the cancelling function doesn't always work as described. However the operators are very nice about getting false alarms! Be sure to ask for the adjustable lanyard if you have a short torso! It helps not  pressing a false alarm...my daughter feels much safer with me living alone and so do I!!!!!

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items