Return to HOME & AWAY ELITE Medical Alert System With Automatic Fall Detection and GPS - Annual Plan
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Pendant June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Albert E Henry from Colorado City, CO United States  
Wearer is hard of hearing and cannot hear speaker with out devices installed. Still evaluating system for  practicality.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
I wear it all the time May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Linda from Iowa  
I fell the other day at work and it called me so I know it works.  I wear it all the time and do like the security it gives.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
April 18, 2018
Reviewer: David C Aroner from Berkeley, CA United States  


Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
improving my quality of life March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Shirley B. from Nashua, NH  
After over half a year with my Medical Care Alert I am still feeling comfortable wearing it all day and have tried to talk others into needing this system.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
A Godsend February 8, 2018
Reviewer: CF from CA United States  
It really works!! We had two calls go out for mom. The first was a "detected" fall...Paramedics dispatched and transported to the ER. I was notified immediately and made it to her place before they left with her. Number 2 time, SHE pressed the button for help! Again I was notified immediately and was able again to get there before the left. The lock box is a true gem...and worked like a charm.
I would highly recomend Medical Care Alert.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
top notch customer service January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Judith W from Sturgis, KY United States  
I wanted you to know how much I do like having my Medical Care Alert button.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
for mom January 7, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa G from USA  
My elderly mother wore the fall necklace.  It worked really well. Even when she accidentally hit the button we were called. We never actually needed it for a fall but feel confident that if we had the response would have been immediate just as the false alarms were.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
So much more secure November 12, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy W. from Catlin, Illinois  
My Aunt and Mother both love their medic alert system.  They both feel so much more secure.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Saved my life twice November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Bob C. from Fort Myers, Florida  
My pendant has saved my life twice by calling 911 because I fell and was out cold.  It has also called my neighbors to assist me. I wear it faithfully because it does work. I give it 5 stars or a 10 out of 10. If it wasn't for my pendant I wouldn't be here writing this.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
LOVE HOME & AWAY ELITE GPS Fall Detection Medical September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Frank E. Jerkins from Dover, FL United States  
Wonderful response time and considerate knowledgeable represenatives EVERY time that my father has used the button.  Many thanks for your wonderful product and company.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items