Return to HOME & AWAY ELITE Medical Alert System With Automatic Fall Detection and GPS - Annual Plan
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
for mom January 7, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa G from USA  
My elderly mother wore the fall necklace.  It worked really well. Even when she accidentally hit the button we were called. We never actually needed it for a fall but feel confident that if we had the response would have been immediate just as the false alarms were.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
So much more secure November 12, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy W. from Catlin, Illinois  
My Aunt and Mother both love their medic alert system.  They both feel so much more secure.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Saved my life twice November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Bob C. from Fort Myers, Florida  
My pendant has saved my life twice by calling 911 because I fell and was out cold.  It has also called my neighbors to assist me. I wear it faithfully because it does work. I give it 5 stars or a 10 out of 10. If it wasn't for my pendant I wouldn't be here writing this.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
LOVE HOME & AWAY ELITE GPS Fall Detection Medical September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Frank E. Jerkins from Dover, FL United States  
Wonderful response time and considerate knowledgeable represenatives EVERY time that my father has used the button.  Many thanks for your wonderful product and company.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Five Star Customer Service September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Betty S Ruby from Swansboro, NC United States  
My mother had the clip on her alert break. When she called to report it she was sent new equipment. And delivery was very quick. A Happy Customer!

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
home and away elite system July 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chino, CA United States  
We like the system, but the cancelling function doesn't always work as described. However the operators are very nice about getting false alarms! Be sure to ask for the adjustable lanyard if you have a short torso! It helps not  pressing a false alarm...my daughter feels much safer with me living alone and so do I!!!!!

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
After a lot of research & study they are the best June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Stokes from Fayetteville, AR United States  
I needed something for my husband with bad heart. If he fell he would not be able to push button or call and it needed to know where he was because he likes to walk.This device is what we needed that does everything. I can go away from home and not worry about him. If he falls it will detect it or if he needs any kind of help he can get it. They were thinking when they put this one together. Good job!!

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
One day I fell... June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy  
One day I fell in the house & couldn't get up (heard that story before, haven't you?).  I pushed my medical alert button & told the dispatcher " I have fallen & my husband is in the far corner of the yard with his cell phone.  Would you please call him & tell him I am not hurt, but would he please come help me up. ". She did & checked on me a few minutes later.  Then my daughter called about me & I asked her how she knew about this.  She said The alert dispatcher called her to let her know of the situation.  I felt good that I had that little button around my neck.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Alert System has all the right features May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pottstown, PA United States  
The Medical Care Alert system has all the right features at a competitive price.  We like that Mom is protected when we are not home or if she goes somewhere.  Fortunately she has not needed to call for help yet, but knowing it is there if needed let's us sleep better.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Medical Care Alert - home & away elite March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Stacey Lee Kramer from Dearborn Heights, MI United States  
Medical Care Alert is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Their customer service is the best. Their monitor system is great.  I would recommend them to ANYONE thinking of getting this type of service. I talked with many similar companies but none compare to the quality you get with Medical Care Alert. I spoke with Gale Wieland when I called and she was EXCELLENT. It was the first company I spoke with that made me feel secure in knowing my father's safety was in their hands.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items