Return to HOME Medical Alert System - Annual Subscription Includes Console, 2 Buttons, 12-Months 24/7 Monitoring, Free Shipping with Auto-Renewal
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
More than a medical alert! January 31, 2017
Reviewer: James A Henrie from Covington, LA United States  
I was very pleased to learn that my Medical CareAlert is more than just a medical alert system. As important as that is, however, it is comforting to learn that the system is also usable for safety uses, e.g. fires, intruders, and other emergency situations. I was advised, however, that I should not use the system to order pizzas. That comment was part of the response to my question about possible uses of the Medical CareAlert system. Your staff is not only very professional but they have a sense of humor as well.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  14 of 14 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Initial imperssion November 20, 2016
Reviewer: Paula Horton from Fenton, MI United States  
Easy to set up. Friendly & patient staff while testing unit. Wrist button is on elastic and adjustable so there was not a problem with fit. The system worked everywhere in the house and out in the yard as well.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Medical Care Alert October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The people responded quickly to my inquiry.  They were knowledgeable and friendly.  I received the equipment quickly and they helped with setting it all up in a friend courteous manner.  Only four stars?  Because the lock box doesn't work with my door handle, however I haven't discussed that with them so they may be able to resolve this quickly.  If they do I'll change this review to a five!

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  14 of 14 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Medical Alert System September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Novi, MI United States  
When I called about the medical alert system I was given good, accurate information with no pressure.  I called the person I spoke with back several times and she was very helpful in finding the right plan for me.  It was easy to set up and I like that it covered 1000 ft.  There were no extra charges and no hidden fees.  They got excellent ratings and their prices were very good. I haven't used it very long yet, but I feel better having it. So far I am very happy with my system and comfortable that I can get help when I need it and I can call with questions any time.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Wriststrap August 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy Koontz from Bloomington, IN United States  
This service is for my mother.  She just needed a new wriststrap because the old one was wearing out.  As usual, you all took care of everything efficiently and kindly. As I've said before, your company is one of the very best I have ever dealt with!  Thank you for your continued helpful, respectful, service to my Mother.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  22 of 22 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Satisfaction and peace of mind! August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Neil Kates from Warminster, PA United States  
Medical Care Alert is fast responding and always available to assist! When ever we have needed something their response time couldn't be faster.
We have needed their services on a few occasions and their response time was life saving. Thank you Medical Care Alert for delivering on your promises!

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Customer Care July 26, 2016
Reviewer: David L McNamara from Leesburg, FL United States  
Excellent customer care.  Very helpful with technical problems.  Prompt replacement of parts

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Customer Service Help July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Cindy Leahan from Coatesville, PA United States  
I had difficulty getting my system set-up and was extremely pleased with the amount of help that I received from customer service.  Turns out the problem with with my mother's phone, not the system, but customer service was extremely patient and helpful.  Have not had the system long enough to evaluate it in any other way.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
In home alert July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Joyce Henderickson from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Very simple installation and testing of system.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  15 of 15 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Answered all questions July 2, 2016
Reviewer: Lynda Eriksen from Cottage Grove, MN United States  
I was new to this so had several questions which were all answered. Nice on line only promo sale also.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Medical Care Alert | 43334 7 Mile Road, Suite 400 Northville, Michigan 48167 | 248-946-8172 Copyright 2008-2016 American Response Technologies Inc.Built with Love