Return to HOME & AWAY ELITE GPS Fall Detection Medical Alert System - Annual Subscription Includes Pendant, Charger, Free Shipping, 12-Months 24/7 Monitoring with Auto-Renewal
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  15 of 15 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
system features, purchase and setup October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph A Reinhardt from Carmel, NY United States  
the system was purchased mainly for my wife.  she is sight impaired. we travel a bit and should something happen to me while on a road trip, she had no way to summon help.  can't see to use a cell phone, can't drive and i sure didn't want her to try to get out of the car to flag down help.  so the logical thing to me was to find a reliable system that employs GPS locating and AT&T service.  mainly because they are well represented in the areas we travel.
purchasing was a snap over the phone and the set up was simple and easy to follow the directions in the provided handbook.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
5 Stars September 6, 2016
Reviewer: D.W. from USA  
So far we are very happy with the device.  Customer service was outstanding and setup was quick and easy.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Safe at last August 27, 2016
Reviewer: Linda from Vancouver, WA United States  
I love the security of wearing my new system.  Dropped it the second day I had it and they were right there assuming I had fallen and needed help.  Now more comfortable and secure walking my dog, shopping and gadding around.  Several friends are going to purchase one as well.  Glad I did my online research to get the best!

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
MedicalCareAlert August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Richard L DeCoste from Greensboro, NC United States  
I have only had the MedicalCareAlert for a week, and so far I have found it to be what I had expected.   It will take a little time to rapping my head around all it can do, but in general, it has been fairly easy to start using.  To begin with, I have had several unintentional calls, but I am doing better.   The only problem I have encountered is that the two belt-clips provided, appear to have been made for a narrow width belt, and does not tightly grip a wide belt.  I have had the unit to fall off  several times.
Sincerely,  Richard L. DeCoste


Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
elite system August 16, 2016
Reviewer: Clyde Nolan from Leakey, TX United States  
Had a couple of false alarms first couple of days.  Belt clip is useless for an active individual.  Jumps off belt and gives false fall alarm. I made a belt pouch from old leather glasses case for belt, so far no more false alarms yet.  Service personnel have been EXCELLENT.

MEDICAL CARE ALERT RESPONSE: Thanks for your feedback - we are glad the system is working out for you.  We are sending you a different belt clip (at no charge) that will work out better for you.  Thanks!

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Safety for My Father August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shelton, WA United States  
I called several Medical Alert companies and felt Medical Care Alert's representative was the most helpful. She covered all my questions and the system arrived in two working days.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  29 of 29 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Satisfaction and peace of mind! August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Neil Kates from Warminster, PA United States  
Medical Care Alert is fast responding and always available to assist! When ever we have needed something their response time couldn't be faster.
We have needed their services on a few occasions and their response time was life saving. Thank you Medical Care Alert for delivering on your promises!

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  22 of 22 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Customer Care July 26, 2016
Reviewer: David L McNamara from Leesburg, FL United States  
Excellent customer care.  Very helpful with technical problems.  Prompt replacement of parts

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Customer Service July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Frank A Soto Jr from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
I was treated with courtesy and respect, even when I had a difficult time understanding the payment process. It was fast and easy to sign up and so far the service has been impeccable . Thank you

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Good Service - you get what you pay for. July 3, 2016
Reviewer: James Weil from Fremont, CA United States  
I have used it for over a year. Customer service is always been excellent. It is a a higher price compared other services, but there are no worries about good customer service or getting in contact. That makes it worth the cost. There are occasional issues with hardware, used by several providers. I feel that it should be somewhat more reliable, & have longer battery charge. The unit, is state-of-the-art minimalist device. Some other services that requires 2 pieces of hardware to work off-site. This does not. It works wherever there's a signal. Hopefully the reliability and battery life of the hardware will continue to improve. Hardware, is the reason that the service only gets four stars. While it is not required by such a system, it might be helpful as well to offer directions to customers if they are totally lost (not for general navigation), & the ability to utilize them to contact a medical provider directly through the system, for urgent medical services.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Medical Care Alert | 43334 7 Mile Road, Suite 400 Northville, Michigan 48167 | 248-946-8172 Copyright 2008-2016 American Response Technologies Inc.Built with Love