Return to HOME & AWAY ELITE Annual Plan GPS Fall Detection Medical Alert System
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
elite system August 16, 2016
Reviewer: Clyde Nolan from Leakey, TX United States  
Had a couple of false alarms first couple of days.  Belt clip is useless for an active individual.  Jumps off belt and gives false fall alarm. I made a belt pouch from old leather glasses case for belt, so far no more false alarms yet.  Service personnel have been EXCELLENT.

MEDICAL CARE ALERT RESPONSE: Thanks for your feedback - we are glad the system is working out for you.  We are sending you a different belt clip (at no charge) that will work out better for you.  Thanks!

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Safety for My Father August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shelton, WA United States  
I called several Medical Alert companies and felt Medical Care Alert's representative was the most helpful. She covered all my questions and the system arrived in two working days.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  29 of 29 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Satisfaction and peace of mind! August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Neil Kates from Warminster, PA United States  
Medical Care Alert is fast responding and always available to assist! When ever we have needed something their response time couldn't be faster.
We have needed their services on a few occasions and their response time was life saving. Thank you Medical Care Alert for delivering on your promises!

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  22 of 22 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Customer Care July 26, 2016
Reviewer: David L McNamara from Leesburg, FL United States  
Excellent customer care.  Very helpful with technical problems.  Prompt replacement of parts

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Customer Service July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Frank A Soto Jr from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
I was treated with courtesy and respect, even when I had a difficult time understanding the payment process. It was fast and easy to sign up and so far the service has been impeccable . Thank you

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Good Service - you get what you pay for. July 3, 2016
Reviewer: James Weil from Fremont, CA United States  
I have used it for over a year. Customer service is always been excellent. It is a a higher price compared other services, but there are no worries about good customer service or getting in contact. That makes it worth the cost. There are occasional issues with hardware, used by several providers. I feel that it should be somewhat more reliable, & have longer battery charge. The unit, is state-of-the-art minimalist device. Some other services that requires 2 pieces of hardware to work off-site. This does not. It works wherever there's a signal. Hopefully the reliability and battery life of the hardware will continue to improve. Hardware, is the reason that the service only gets four stars. While it is not required by such a system, it might be helpful as well to offer directions to customers if they are totally lost (not for general navigation), & the ability to utilize them to contact a medical provider directly through the system, for urgent medical services.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Home and Away Elite May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Dr. John J Day from Jenks, OK United States  
Although I've only had my System for 5 days now, I am 100% happy with it.  It allows me to take it with me anywhere I go (within the U.S.). It is so much simpler and easier than the Home and Yard System I had previously. I wish I had bought the Home and Away System in the first place.  I recommend it.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  15 of 15 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
very good May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Al G.  
The only time I don’t wear the button is when I shave and then I have a walker at hand, and when I am in bed. I will arrange for the weekly test. I am completely satisfied with system performance and availability. I inadvertently pushed the button a couple of times and the call center responded quickly.Communication was good.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Size of alert box May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anita Valencia from San Antonio, TX United States  
Medical alert is too cumbersome.  There should be a wrist /watch size .  Rope around neck bothersome.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Ordering, shipping and set-up April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Honolulu, HI United States  
I started with on-line chat then called to place my order. Christine was very helpful (on-line and on the phone) and efficient in answering all my questions and taking my order. Medical Alert System arrived within a few days and I just set it up. It was easy to set-up, just followed all the directions. I researched several companies and selected this one because of the GPS, waterproof device, can take it when outside the home and when I travel. I liked  that  it had excellent ratings from Angie's List, the BBB, and good customer reviews. I live in a condo staffed 24 hours and I feel better knowing they will be called if I fall or need emergency help. The only reason I didn't rate 5* is because I just got it and so haven't had to test it in a real emergency. It'll be great if I never do!

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Medical Care Alert | 43334 7 Mile Road, Suite 400 Northville, Michigan 48167 | 248-946-8172 Copyright 2008-2016 American Response Technologies Inc.Built with Love