Return to HOME & AWAY ELITE GPS Fall Detection Medical Alert System - Annual Subscription Includes 2-Way Voice Pendant, Charger, Free Shipping, 12-Months 24/7 Monitoring with Auto-Renewal
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
home & away elite January 20, 2017
Reviewer: Florence Edelman from New York, NY United States  
I've had my system for about three weeks and so far I am pleased. Your written material was specific and helpful in my getting familiar with the "what to do and how to do it". Your staff was right on the spot the only time my pendant delivered a false signal. Very comforting to know you are there. The pendant is a little large but I'm adjusting.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Home and Away alert system December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Esther D Harms from Wheat Ridge, CO United States  
Purchase was fine, but Postal Service took from Nov. 29 to Dec. 5 to get the package here.  I tried calling you on Dec. 3 but could not reach you and the mail box was full and accepting no messages.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
One week after purchase December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Joyce C Fields from Vancouver, WA United States  
Unit is working well and I feel more secure with it.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  15 of 15 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
system features, purchase and setup October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph A Reinhardt from Carmel, NY United States  
the system was purchased mainly for my wife.  she is sight impaired. we travel a bit and should something happen to me while on a road trip, she had no way to summon help.  can't see to use a cell phone, can't drive and i sure didn't want her to try to get out of the car to flag down help.  so the logical thing to me was to find a reliable system that employs GPS locating and AT&T service.  mainly because they are well represented in the areas we travel.
purchasing was a snap over the phone and the set up was simple and easy to follow the directions in the provided handbook.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
5 Stars September 6, 2016
Reviewer: D.W. from USA  
So far we are very happy with the device.  Customer service was outstanding and setup was quick and easy.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Safe at last August 27, 2016
Reviewer: Linda from Vancouver, WA United States  
I love the security of wearing my new system.  Dropped it the second day I had it and they were right there assuming I had fallen and needed help.  Now more comfortable and secure walking my dog, shopping and gadding around.  Several friends are going to purchase one as well.  Glad I did my online research to get the best!

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
MedicalCareAlert August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Richard L DeCoste from Greensboro, NC United States  
I have only had the MedicalCareAlert for a week, and so far I have found it to be what I had expected.   It will take a little time to rapping my head around all it can do, but in general, it has been fairly easy to start using.  To begin with, I have had several unintentional calls, but I am doing better.   The only problem I have encountered is that the two belt-clips provided, appear to have been made for a narrow width belt, and does not tightly grip a wide belt.  I have had the unit to fall off  several times.
Sincerely,  Richard L. DeCoste


Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
elite system August 16, 2016
Reviewer: Clyde Nolan from Leakey, TX United States  
Had a couple of false alarms first couple of days.  Belt clip is useless for an active individual.  Jumps off belt and gives false fall alarm. I made a belt pouch from old leather glasses case for belt, so far no more false alarms yet.  Service personnel have been EXCELLENT.

MEDICAL CARE ALERT RESPONSE: Thanks for your feedback - we are glad the system is working out for you.  We are sending you a different belt clip (at no charge) that will work out better for you.  Thanks!

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Safety for My Father August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shelton, WA United States  
I called several Medical Alert companies and felt Medical Care Alert's representative was the most helpful. She covered all my questions and the system arrived in two working days.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  29 of 29 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Satisfaction and peace of mind! August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Neil Kates from Warminster, PA United States  
Medical Care Alert is fast responding and always available to assist! When ever we have needed something their response time couldn't be faster.
We have needed their services on a few occasions and their response time was life saving. Thank you Medical Care Alert for delivering on your promises!

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Medical Care Alert | 43334 7 Mile Road, Suite 400 Northville, Michigan 48167 | 248-946-8172 Copyright 2008-2017 American Response Technologies Inc.Built with Love