Return to HOME-3G Cellular Medical Alert Annual Plan - Includes Console, Button, 24/7 Monitoring, Free Shipping
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  18 of 18 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Medical Alert System September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Novi, MI United States  
When I called about the medical alert system I was given good, accurate information with no pressure.  I called the person I spoke with back several times and she was very helpful in finding the right plan for me.  It was easy to set up and I like that it covered 1000 ft.  There were no extra charges and no hidden fees.  They got excellent ratings and their prices were very good. I haven't used it very long yet, but I feel better having it. So far I am very happy with my system and comfortable that I can get help when I need it and I can call with questions any time.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Wriststrap August 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy Koontz from Bloomington, IN United States  
This service is for my mother.  She just needed a new wriststrap because the old one was wearing out.  As usual, you all took care of everything efficiently and kindly. As I've said before, your company is one of the very best I have ever dealt with!  Thank you for your continued helpful, respectful, service to my Mother.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  16 of 16 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
HOME System June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Stone from King, NC United States  
The annual rate is reasonable. The equipment is very user friendly and you get everything that is needed all at once.. Customer service reps are very easy to work with and I understand them I am glad that you are based in the USA.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  18 of 18 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
It Gives Me Security March 23, 2016
Reviewer: Veronica M from Kinnelon, NJ  
I am quite happy with the system the other night I pressed the button by mistake are 2 am they answered very fast.were friendly and were helpful and they did under that I had made a mistake. I hope that I never have a real emergency, but it gives me security.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  16 of 16 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Very easy to use. March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Shirley Hughey from Fresno, CA United States  
I like how small the button is, because my mother was not too sure about it until she saw it. Very easy to use base.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  22 of 22 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Customer service February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia B. from Bradenton, FL United States  
Pleasantly surprised when a service rep notified my Dad and then called me about potential battery failure they had identified. Replacement equipment sent with very simple instructions. Kuddos!

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  27 of 27 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Great Medic Alert February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Janet Lancuski from Burton, MI United States  
They're wonderful.....I feel well taken care of and can talk to any of them any time....and always feel welcome and no bother...
I certainly would recommend them......

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  16 of 16 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Excellent Must Have Service January 16, 2016
Reviewer: Blanche Krause from Plymouth Meeting, PA United States  
My Mom was in her 90s and lived alone. I purchased Medical Alert and have since not only had piece of mind but the service has been repeating by my Mom. Excellent response and the two way communication has been invaluable when she had a fall and was not injured but needed help getting up. Can't say enough positives.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  20 of 20 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
So happy! January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Mary from Cedarville, AR United States  
I'm so pleased with the new system I got for my mother.  After researching the various companies, I decided that Medical Care Alert was the one for us.  The customer service is wonderful and the equipment is exactly what we were looking for.  This system provides us with peace of mind.  We couldn't be happier with our selection.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  29 of 29 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
help got here quickly January 8, 2016
Reviewer: Ed G. from Denison, Texas  
got the unit the next day. Great response, installed it Christmas day. unfortunately had to use it Saturday night . father in law got real sick and is in the hospital.  thanks for your system. help got here quickly

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Medical Care Alert | 43334 7 Mile Road, Suite 400 Northville, Michigan 48167 | 248-946-8172 Copyright 2008-2016 American Response Technologies Inc.Built with Love