Return to HOME-3G Medical Alert System - Annual Plan
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  21 of 21 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Mom wears it March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Jeanette S. from Bothell, WA  
Truly my mom wears her device faithfully and really appreciates how quickly someone answers when she calls. I do try to get her to test her device regularly.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Would recommend again January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia V. from Nashville  
Got this medical care alert system for my aged aunt. They were very supportive. They were kind when she called to test it or hit it by accident. Thank God there was a lock box that came with it; it really made a difference for us. It was nice to have them send 2 necklaces instead of a necklace and bracelet that would not have been used.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Very pleased January 7, 2018
Reviewer: Gerard L. from Ohio  
Very pleased with their monitoring services for elderly adult.  Works as advertised. Gives great peace of mind.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
So Fr, So Very Good June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Chaya Deyo from New York, NY United States  
I have had my system for two weeks, and so far the customer
service has been excellent!

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  18 of 18 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Medical Alert System September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Novi, MI United States  
When I called about the medical alert system I was given good, accurate information with no pressure.  I called the person I spoke with back several times and she was very helpful in finding the right plan for me.  It was easy to set up and I like that it covered 1000 ft.  There were no extra charges and no hidden fees.  They got excellent ratings and their prices were very good. I haven't used it very long yet, but I feel better having it. So far I am very happy with my system and comfortable that I can get help when I need it and I can call with questions any time.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Wriststrap August 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy Koontz from Bloomington, IN United States  
This service is for my mother.  She just needed a new wriststrap because the old one was wearing out.  As usual, you all took care of everything efficiently and kindly. As I've said before, your company is one of the very best I have ever dealt with!  Thank you for your continued helpful, respectful, service to my Mother.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  16 of 16 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
HOME System June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Stone from King, NC United States  
The annual rate is reasonable. The equipment is very user friendly and you get everything that is needed all at once.. Customer service reps are very easy to work with and I understand them I am glad that you are based in the USA.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  18 of 18 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
It Gives Me Security March 23, 2016
Reviewer: Veronica M from Kinnelon, NJ  
I am quite happy with the system the other night I pressed the button by mistake are 2 am they answered very fast.were friendly and were helpful and they did under that I had made a mistake. I hope that I never have a real emergency, but it gives me security.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  16 of 16 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Very easy to use. March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Shirley Hughey from Fresno, CA United States  
I like how small the button is, because my mother was not too sure about it until she saw it. Very easy to use base.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  22 of 22 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Customer service February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia B. from Bradenton, FL United States  
Pleasantly surprised when a service rep notified my Dad and then called me about potential battery failure they had identified. Replacement equipment sent with very simple instructions. Kuddos!

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items