Return to HOME Medical Alert System - Annual Subscription Includes Console, Fall Detection Pendant, Extra Button, 12-Months 24/7 Monitoring, Lockbox, Free Shipping with Auto-Renewal
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  15 of 15 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Fall Detection Works January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Steve from Illinois  
It works! My mother in law fell last week and the fall detection caught it. The paramedics entered her condo through the lock box and helped here up. Luckily this time she was not hurt but it is good to know it works. The system also contacted us immediately to let us know what had happened. This system is worth every penny. It will allow her to stay in her condo and live an independent lifestyle longer than she would otherwise.  Thanks to you and Medical Care Alert.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Satisfaction summary October 29, 2016
Reviewer: Priscilla Beane from Blacksburg, VA United States  
We check the system each week. Contact persons have been very helpful and welcome any questions I may have. I liked the free shipping on items. Pendant is comfortable and accessible.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Replacement pendant September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Parks Wilson from Oviedo, FL United States  
Medical Care Alert notified me quickly of the failing batter in my Mothers fall detection unit.  They shipped a replacement quickly and we are relieved. Our Mother is 90 years old, lives alone in a remote rural location.  The fall detection has worked twice and the first responders beat family members to her home.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  17 of 17 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Satisfaction and peace of mind! August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Neil Kates from Warminster, PA United States  
Medical Care Alert is fast responding and always available to assist! When ever we have needed something their response time couldn't be faster.
We have needed their services on a few occasions and their response time was life saving. Thank you Medical Care Alert for delivering on your promises!

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
HOME System June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Stone from King, NC United States  
The annual rate is reasonable. The equipment is very user friendly and you get everything that is needed all at once.. Customer service reps are very easy to work with and I understand them I am glad that you are based in the USA.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Medical Alertt May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Merrill K King from Vienna, VA United States  
All equipment came on time.  We sent the agreement already.  Everything is working fine.  Don't know how it will work in an emergency, but I know that all of you will be there for us.  Thank you

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Don't be stubborn April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Debbie from North Carolina  
My name is Debbie and I have worked for Medical Care Alert for 3 years and truly enjoy working for this amazing company. We save your loved ones lives each and everyday and that is why these alerts are available to give you and your loved ones complete peace of mind.

It is with a very broken heart that I am writing this review. Several times I tried to get my mom to get a Medical Care Alert system because she lived alone. My mom was stubborn and insisted that it would make her feel old, mom was 84. Then about  month ago I got the call from my sister that mom has had a heart attack and is in the hospital. Hearing this was hard enough but the next part truly broke my heart. My mom had laid on the floor for one and half days yelling for help but nobody heard her cries for help. Sadly my mom passed away less than one week later.

My reason for posting this heart wrenching review is to let others see what could happen to you loved ones if they live alone. I know what it's like when they can be so stubborn but if I can save someone's mom or dad then I have done the right thing by posting this review.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  24 of 24 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
It Gives Me Security March 23, 2016
Reviewer: Veronica M from Kinnelon, NJ  
I am quite happy with the system the other night I pressed the button by mistake are 2 am they answered very fast.were friendly and were helpful and they did under that I had made a mistake. I hope that I never have a real emergency, but it gives me security.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Very helpful March 16, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Sample from Hesperia, CA United States  
I ordered a system for my parents, once the first one was sent, my parents changed their phone system.  Medical CareAlert was very helpful getting the new system out to us quickly.  The system was very easy to set up and the testing period was also very easy and helpful.  I feel much better knowing my parents now have they system.  I also like the key lockbox that was also included.  This can be very handy for many reasons.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  23 of 23 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Very easy to use. March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Shirley Hughey from Fresno, CA United States  
I like how small the button is, because my mother was not too sure about it until she saw it. Very easy to use base.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Medical Care Alert | 43334 7 Mile Road, Suite 400 Northville, Michigan 48167 | 248-946-8172 Copyright 2008-2017 American Response Technologies Inc.Built with Love