Return to HOME & AWAY ELITE GPS Medical Alert System - Annual Subscription includes Pendant, Charger, Free Shipping, 12-Months 24/7 Monitoring with Auto-Renewal
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Not totally pleased July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Jacobs from Walbridge, OH United States  
Unit is small enough but belt clip and pouch are not big enough to securely fit on my belts.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Usefulness May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leakey, TX United States  
The device is very  sensitive and could very well save you a great deal of misery. The staff answers false alarms very quickly and very efficiently.  If I ever have a real alarm I hAve no doubt they will just as responsive.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
I would not want us to be without it. April 22, 2017
Reviewer: Melissa from New York  
I would not want us to be without it. My mom is with us, she has it next to her bed for the nights. It is a huge comfort, mostly for me, to know that she has it in case of emergency. Luckily we did not have to use it to this day. I cannot even bear the thought!

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Home $ Away Elite April 13, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas A Bardell from Battle Ground, WA United States  
We wanted a devise that could be used on the road and still know where we were.  The person I talked to on the phone was very informed and answered all my questions.  I got the equipment in a timely manner.  Was easy to set up and test.  Our kids are happy that we got something for our road trip

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
I let everyone I know I have it April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Carmen  
Thank you for my medical alert system, it is working well and I let everyone I know I have it.  And I will let people know how they may get one also.  The only problem I have is, wearing it around my neck, I tend to lean over and hit it on a table or something that presses the button.  

I am trying to be more careful of my surroundings were I sit and not to lean over and set it off.  We are very thankful my daughter-in law found "medical care alert system". I wanted one that didn't just alert if something happened at home, I was wanting to have one that could be used traveling or shopping. I feel much safer with it. If you have cards on the system to give out, send me some. Thank you again.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Medical Care Alert - home & away elite April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Stacey Lee Kramer from Dearborn Heights, MI United States  
Medical Care Alert is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Their customer service is the best. Their monitor system is great.  I would recommend them to ANYONE thinking of getting this type of service. I talked with many similar companies but none compare to the quality you get with Medical Care Alert. I spoke with Gale Wieland when I called and she was EXCELLENT. It was the first company I spoke with that made me feel secure in knowing my father's safety was in their hands.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
HOME AND AWAY ALERT System April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Eleanor E Vega from Lakewood, CA United States  
So far it's been great. I'm still getting used to wearing it everyday.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Medical Car Alert March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Douglas Staples from Tucson, AZ United States  
I have had this pendant for about two months now and feel very confident when I am alone.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Very pleased February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Ed W.  
I am very pleased with my medical alert system, I have recommended the system to several people. I was pleased to see Medical Care Alert is rated as one the best system available.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
monitor February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Frances Nelson from San Clemente, CA United States  
Very sensitive call button and quick response.  Lanyard should have a length set so not to slip.  Mostly, the plastic piece to attach belt clip is too rigid to open wide enough to accommodate a belt or thicker material and breaks easily. Basically I'm pleased

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Medical Care Alert | 43334 7 Mile Road, Suite 400 Northville, Michigan 48167 | 248-946-8172 Copyright 2008-2016 American Response Technologies Inc.Built with Love