Return to HOME & AWAY ELITE Annual Plan GPS Medical Alert System
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Medical Car Alert March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Douglas Staples from Tucson, AZ United States  
I have had this pendant for about two months now and feel very confident when I am alone.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Very pleased February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Ed W.  
I am very pleased with my medical alert system, I have recommended the system to several people. I was pleased to see Medical Care Alert is rated as one the best system available.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
monitor February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Frances Nelson from San Clemente, CA United States  
Very sensitive call button and quick response.  Lanyard should have a length set so not to slip.  Mostly, the plastic piece to attach belt clip is too rigid to open wide enough to accommodate a belt or thicker material and breaks easily. Basically I'm pleased

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Fall Detection Works January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Steve from Illinois  
It works! My mother in law fell last week and the fall detection caught it. The paramedics entered her condo through the lock box and helped here up. Luckily this time she was not hurt but it is good to know it works. The system also contacted us immediately to let us know what had happened. This system is worth every penny. It will allow her to stay in her condo and live an independent lifestyle longer than she would otherwise.  Thanks to you and Medical Care Alert.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Great Service January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle M. from Patterson, NY  
Great service and very pleasant and capable staff.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Medical Care Alert December 18, 2016
Reviewer: Priscilla Kahn from West Grove, PA United States  
Very good Customer Service. No waiting on hold to have a question answered.
I like that I can speak directly into it.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Wonderful December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Eugenia from USA  
The service was wonderful and I would recommend you all to all my friends.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
best product available at a competitive price November 7, 2016
Reviewer: Ira Nerzig from Copiague, NY United States  
I didn't like it around my neck.Found it works great attached to the inside of my pants pocket. Outside the pocket it came unclipped getting into my car,inside works fine.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
system features, purchase and setup October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph A Reinhardt from Carmel, NY United States  
the system was purchased mainly for my wife.  she is sight impaired. we travel a bit and should something happen to me while on a road trip, she had no way to summon help.  can't see to use a cell phone, can't drive and i sure didn't want her to try to get out of the car to flag down help.  so the logical thing to me was to find a reliable system that employs GPS locating and AT&T service.  mainly because they are well represented in the areas we travel.
purchasing was a snap over the phone and the set up was simple and easy to follow the directions in the provided handbook.

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this medical alert review helpful:
 
Alert value October 11, 2016
Reviewer: David Mayers from New Milford, CT United States  
Medic Alert is a good idea. The door lock is a  good one and
it is appreciated. The sensor is a bit tricky but it also a good
device to have handy

Was this medical alert system review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Medical Care Alert | 43334 7 Mile Road, Suite 400 Northville, Michigan 48167 | 248-946-8172 Copyright 2008-2016 American Response Technologies Inc.Built with Love